Color Picker Concept Pen

Posted On May 18, 2009

Filed under Cool Stuff

Comments Dropped 5 responses

http://www.tuvie.com/color-picker-by-jinsun-park

I found this fantastic stuff at Tuvie.

It is cool if we can get this pen in the market. Because we can draw or create our work at any time and any where !

And I just wonder we will not need to buy any drawing material any more  (^_^)v

5 Responses to “Color Picker Concept Pen”

  1. Davey

    Bee! Looks cool. You should be able to post a URL as a clickable link.

  2. meeguumii

    This pen is amasing!
    I was surprised.
    I wanna tyr to use it.

  3. Misa

    what a amazing and it’s incredible!
    How much is it?

  4. b071e095h

    I want to buy it. How can I get it?

  5. Davey

    You know… thinking about this, I’m not sure it’s a real pen. The reason is that the colors of the cartridges are Red, Green and Blue. These are the colors used not for printing on paper, but for monitors such as computer screens. All the color paper printers I know use CYMK (cyan, yellow, magenta and black). Nice idea, but I wonder if it’s only a concept, not an actual pen.

Leave a Reply

