Tetris Furniture

Posted On May 21, 2009

Filed under Cool Stuff

Comments Dropped 3 responses

http://freshome.com/2009/05/06/tetris-furniture-by-diego-silverio-and-helder-filipov/

I’m interest in interior design, let me show you some amazing furniture.

Have you ever played Tetris before? I played it when I was a kid. I like this game very much.

This article is about furniture modeled in tetriminoes.

Don’t you think they look so cute? ^_^ I would like to have them if I have chance. I can change my room design any time I want by using them, or do some tetris game. I hope they are not too heavy :- P

3 Responses to “Tetris Furniture”

  1. ron1208

    They are cute! I wanna have these stuffes after I clean up my room.

    • yukiko

      I have played this game too, it is fun.
      Tetris Furniture is so cute.I wanna get one in my room:P

  2. KANAE

    I think so too♪
    I enjoyed TETRIS when I was young and also now!
    And I like changing my room’s furniture or something.
    So I want to get furniture looks like these!!

Leave a Reply

