Wabi Sofa

Posted On May 27, 2009

Filed under Cool Stuff

Comments Dropped leave a response

http://freshome.com/2009/05/27/wabi-sofa-by-francesco-rota/

The Wabi Sofa is a piece of furniture that swings in your home. It shaped and worked like a swing.

I would like to have this sofa very much!! I like playing swing in the playground when I was a kid. But now I can’t played with it anymore. Because the playground are not allow adult to sit on the swing, how sad. If I can have this sofa, I can just swing anytime time I want.(^_-)v                 But maybe it is better for me to have a swing inside my back yard rather have a swing sofa inside my house.  :-P

Leave a Reply

