Spoonys Packaging

Posted On May 29, 2009

Filed under Cool Stuff

Comments Dropped leave a response

http://www.tuvie.com/spoonys-packaging-and-trailer

Spoonys is a complete concept soup solution that combines two parts, one is the spoonys packaging and another one is spoonys snack bar. Spoonys packaging consists of two soup pot and two spoons.

I like soup very much! Such as, mushroom soup, pumpkin soup and etc. If I can have this, I can have my soup any time! :-P

I don’t like instant soup. I don’t think they taste good. Unfortunately, I can’t find any good place to have my “soup time” in Kochi. I miss the soup from a restaurant which name “Hao Wei Dao” in my hometown in Kuala Lumpur. I hope I can drink it everyday.

Leave a Reply

